I Woke Up Like This

11 Mar

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

When you wear a T-shirt that brashly says “I Woke Up Like This”, you’d think that it would be the focal point of your outfit. But I hate rules, so I threw out the rulebook and on this coat. Oh, this coat. It’s from ASOS but I got it on eBay which of course means that I got it half price. It’s in mint condish apart from a rip on the inner lining which no one will ever see unless they get up close and personal to my armpit.

I think what this T-shirt says more than anything is: hey, I rock and I don’t care if you’re giving me weird evils because of it. I think all clothes should say this. Wear what you want guys, you look fab. Even if maybe okay perhaps you didn’t wake up like this.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA P3082028 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Coat – ASOS via eBay

Tee- eBay here

Pants – Zara

Boots – H&M

twit

fb

Follow on Bloglovin

9 Responses to “I Woke Up Like This”

  1. fashionforlunch March 11, 2014 at 8:58 pm #

    love your look!!!

    http://www.fashionforlunch.net

  2. WAiSTEDD March 11, 2014 at 9:57 pm #

    Love the coat and the tee!!!

    • jessatkinson7 March 11, 2014 at 10:05 pm #

      They’re my fave parts of the outfit too. Thank you!! Xxx

  3. lisasplate March 11, 2014 at 10:48 pm #

    that coat!

  4. dailydenimblog March 13, 2014 at 4:21 pm #

    Loveeee this 🙂

    • jessatkinson7 March 13, 2014 at 5:26 pm #

      thanks hon! totally in love with your triple denim. rip that rule book! X

Leave a Reply

