Photo Diary : Sheffield Can Be Chic

9 Feb

Oh My Days Artworkblue eyed dog

Oflower print

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

blue flowers florist

red velvet cakeOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

dinosaur broochstarbucksYesterday, my mum came to visit me in Sheffield and we spent most of the time eating and shopping. Being a big big city girl, I have no shame in saying that I just don’t like Sheffield that much, but we made the most of it, and our day consisted of: a giant slab of red velvet cake, the most beautiful dog I have ever seen at Starbucks, a screen printing gallery, a fluffy flamingo gift and a Designosaur brooch. I also was bought a delicious animal-print dress from Chelsea Girl at River Island which makes me feel a bit like Alexa Chung. Coming soon! X

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

