OOTD: Valentino-A-Likes

3 Feb

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAToday I did something that I should probably do a lot more often and that is actually take notice of older clothes that I haven’t thought about in a long time. I got so excited about these jeans last year when I found them because they looked exactly like a pair of J Brand’s I’d been lusting over – they would have made a perfect Student Swap. The jacket and the scarf were gifts from a past relationship, and they’re such staples that I still love them to pieces! The only new things in this post are my shark tooth Black Tied necklace and those Chockers shoes that seriously do look just like Valentino. They’re buggers to walk in but I’ve never been one for practicality…

Has anyone else unearthed something amazing recently? Maybe take a look through your wardrobe!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Like me on Facebook! Follow me on Twitter!

Follow on Bloglovin

Jeans – H&M

Shoes – Chockers Shoes

T-Shirt – H&M

Jacket – Barney’s Leather (Gifted)

Necklace – Black Tied

Scarf – Gifted

One Response to “OOTD: Valentino-A-Likes”

  1. chandni February 11, 2014 at 11:59 pm #

    What does the size come up like on the chocker shoes, are they comfy? x

Leave a Reply

