Student Swap – Valentino

29 Jan

I have delusions of grandeur and everyone who knows me knows that too. Though I do like to pretend that Agent Provocateur and Zoe Karssen are average parts of my wardrobe, they’re obviously obviously not. I am in fact at university and am therefore on a pretty tight budget. The Valentino rock stud shoes have been my ideal shoe for about two years. I remember seeing them on someone on Tumblr and then dying every time I saw them in Selfridge’s or on Olivia Palermo. So when I found these amazing copies at Chockers Shoes, I thanked the fashion Gods and bought them right away. They are in the sale currently and also come in red/nude and black. SERIOUSLY – WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

Find the link below.

Student Swap

Gala shoes
here

Follow on Bloglovin

4 Responses to “Student Swap – Valentino”

  1. Amy January 29, 2014 at 7:39 pm #

    I love Chockers Shoes so much I get so many of my boots from there!! Great find, you really couldn’t tell the difference between these two
    xxx

    http://www.salted-roses.blogspot.com

    • jessatkinson7 January 29, 2014 at 7:42 pm #

      If I’m honest, I came to Chockers shoes through your blog! I found it last week and I love it 🙂 add me on twitter? @jessatkinsonxo xxx

  2. Hannah February 5, 2014 at 7:05 pm #

    Amazing! I’m always to impressed with people who can find a purse friendly replica of a designer item
    I have nominated you for a Liebster Award – have a peek at my blog post to find out more http://hannahheard.blogspot.co.uk/2014/02/liebster-award.html

    • jessatkinson7 February 5, 2014 at 10:29 pm #

      Hi Hannah! thanks for the compliment honey 🙂 I’ve followed you right back on bloglovin’ and I’ll think about giving this a go! it looks fun x

Leave a Reply

