OOTD: Pinafore

29 Jan

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHello! My outfit of the day features this pinafore that is from Primark but that I got via eBay. I love this goddamn site – if you know what you’re searching for then it’s golden. Be really specific by including the colour, texture, store and item: “applique flower Asos ballerina boxing gloves”, for example. Wouldn’t that be wonderful at the Olympics!?

I’m leaving Lincoln today where my boyfriend lives, to come back to Sheffield and an exam in the morning. It’s closed book Renaissance and I’m sick sick sick of humanists and their poncy circumlocution and isocolon. Wish me luck? x

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPinafore – Primark, via eBay

Tee – Zara TRF

Shoes – Topshop

Smile c/o Dairy Milk Creme Eggs
Follow on Bloglovin

4 Responses to “OOTD: Pinafore”

  1. fatfreefashion January 29, 2014 at 1:49 pm #

    Cute! Love it.

    • jessatkinson7 January 29, 2014 at 1:55 pm #

      Thanks honey 🙂 I do feel cute in it 😀 x

  2. Petrina Whiley (@PWhiley94) January 29, 2014 at 5:43 pm #

    I love this outfit! I have been looking for a Pinafore like this for ages.

    P.xx
    GreyWalls

    • jessatkinson7 January 29, 2014 at 5:48 pm #

      Thanks so much! It’s so great isn’t it! 🙂 I love Primark recently x

Leave a Reply

