VOGUE Fashion’s Night Out

21 Jan

 

 

 

On October 10 2013, my life reached this ridiculous sort of high that was buoyed up on employment satisfaction and champagne bubbles. I cam across these photographs again today and realised I hadn’t shown a lot of them on here.

I was actually surprised the day at VIVA HQ way back in March when I heard that VOGUE magazine was going to host their annual fashion extravaganza in Manchester. Don’t get me wrong, I’m endlessly proud to be Mancunian and see it is a perfect setting to host it, but I had no idea that the conservatively London-centric magazine would see my city the same way. By marking Manchester on their treasure map with a great glistening cross, VOGUE turned Deansgate – Exchange Square into a fairytale, Valentino kitten heeled stomping ground. These pictures were taken by Georgie Glass of The Slimmer Photographer, and Matthew Corner, and they epitomise my incredible evening.

ImageImageImage

 

With Alexandra SchulmanImageImage1378171_10202210743729345_816879856_nImageImageWith Jonathon Saunders1381319_10202210746409412_230260498_nImageImageImageImageImageImageSelfridge'sat 'Vogue Fashion's Night Out Manchester Opening Party at Hugo Boss'

Leave a Reply

