South Stack

28 Dec

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

These are my lovely new J Brand jeans that I got for my birthday, and I’m wearing them with my kimono style top that I bought in the Zara sale in Budapest. We went down to the South Stack lighthouse on Anglesey today, and seriously misjudged the amount of steps down to the rusty gate. This is also the start of much better pictures as I got my Olympus Pen Lite camera for Christmas!

Untitled

 

Boots – River Island

Jeans – J Brand

Coat – Gap

Oriental Top – Zara

Leather Gloves – H&M

Necklace – Primark

Shot by Simon Rogerson

Leave a Reply

