Nineteen Twenties Lingerie

4 Dec

vintage2I’m on a roll recently. Beautiful, one-off pieces keep falling into my lap. Though this means that my current account is suffering, it means that I’m definitely not. This stunning crepe and lace lingerie playsuit is from Tasty Vintage in Lincoln. It’s everything I’ve ever sought in lingerie as outerwear. See what I have to say about my favourite trend of the season here.

vintage 6

vintage 10

vintage 4

vintage 8

vintage 7

vintage

vintage 9

vintage 13

vintage 16

vintage 15

vintage 5Playsuit: Nineteen twenties from Tasty Vintage, Sweater: Zara, Shoes: Zara, Coat, Gap

 

3 Responses to “Nineteen Twenties Lingerie”

  1. fashionfollowsher December 5, 2013 at 6:48 pm #

    I think the key is layering with the 1920’s lingerie look. So cute.

    • jessatkinson7 December 12, 2013 at 11:22 am #

      Thanks! I agree : vintage looks so good sheathed in more modern pieces!

Leave a Reply

