The Isabel Marant For H&M Scrum

17 Nov

im for hm

Did anyone but Sienna Miller waltz into H&M and walk out again unscathed and mentally sound? I conducted all of my shopping online in my Boux Avenue silk playsuit at my boyfriends’ and I still walked away feeling harassed. But also WONDERFUL for bagging exactly what I wanted – in the correct size, no less.

Simon told me he’d never seen me so focused, sat there in my towel (I took a shower break, the website was down for that long) with my debit card. I actually found when I’d finally got my purchases in the basket that my saved address was wrong. Last years’ student halls address in fact. In the rush, I bought them anyway, of course. I don’t think the half-asleep boy in his duvet really understood why I turned up to his flat demanding he text me when my package arrives. He clearly thought I was nuts.

Anything for Isabel.

im for hm 3hm for im 5im for hm 7hm for im 6

Pictures courtesy of Vogue.co.uk

My purchase pics to come

Leave a Reply

