Isabel Marant

18 Mar

isabel marant

Apologies for the brief hiatus in posts – I’ve been flu-ridden, followed by hectically busy. I have some exciting posts coming up though, as today is the first day of my work experience at a lifestyle magazine, while next week I’m going to Paris for Easter Bank Holiday weekend!

Before all that though, I had to share Isabel Marant’s new collection for Fall Winter 2013, as she is my favourite designer. Her usual concoction of American and Parisien was favoured more this season by the latter which is wonderful as it’s that just-rolled-out-of-bed chic that looks so remarkable.

The coat below is absolutely beautiful.

isabel 2_ISA0064_450x675_ISA0171_450x675_ISA0215_450x675

Leave a Reply

