H&M Fashion Show

1 Mar

imageEverybody loves H&M. Whether its those jeans I just bought which fit me better than any I’ve ever had, those knee high boots I can barely walk in but that look a couple of extra noughts more expensive than they are, or oh! their wonderful lingerie (if you haven’t checked it out then do!), the modest Swedish store has it all.
And in Paris this week, H&M built its very own mansion for its first ever fashion show that featured models as high profile as Cara, Joan and Arizona, and with guests including Chloe Moretz and Emma Roberts. Now that’s a line up chic enough for my boots and skinny enough for my jeans.
image
image
image
image
image

Leave a Reply

